Paradise Golf

GolfClub

CUSTOMER NOTICE - CURRENTLY CLOSED

Following the latest UK Government guidance, our Paradise Island Adventure Golf centres are now temporarily closed until further notice.

If you have an upcoming group or birthday party booking with us in the near future, a member of our team will be in touch as soon as possible to discuss the different options available. Alternatively, please contact us by email address to discuss (see below).

We wish all our customers and followers the best during these uncertain times and we hope to able to welcome you back very soon.

GLASGOW: glasgow@paradiseislandgolf.com

MANCHESTER: manchester@paradiseislandgolf.com

SHEFFIELD: sheffield@paradiseislandgolf.com

LIVINGSTON: livingston@paradiseislandgolf.com

CHESHIRE OAKS: coaks@paradiseislandgolf.com

RUSHDEN LAKES: rushdenlakes@paradiseislandgolf.com

PLYMOUTH: plymouth@paradiseislandgolf.com

DERBY: derby@paradiseislandgolf.com

Venues

Cheshire-oaks

Cheshire Oaks

Coliseum Leisure Park,
Tel: 0151 355 4139 Twitter-homepage Facebook-homepage

Glasgow

Glasgow

Soar intu Braehead
Tel: 0141 886 6600 Twitter-homepage Facebook-homepage

Livingston

Livingston

Livingston Designer Outlet
Tel: 01506 415 546 Twitter-homepage Facebook-homepage

Manchester

Manchester

intu Trafford Centre
Tel: 0161 202 9544 Twitter-homepage Facebook-homepage

Sheffield

Sheffield

Valley Centertainment
Tel: 0114 256 0950 Twitter-homepage Facebook-homepage

Derby

Derby

intu Derby
Tel: 01332 340 288 Twitter-homepage Facebook-homepage

Plymouth

Plymouth

Drake Circus - The Barcode
Tel: 01752 669 399 Twitter-homepage Facebook-homepage

Rushden-lakes

Rushden Lakes

Rushden Lakes
Tel: 01933 312 424 Twitter-homepage Facebook-homepage